Logo for: Genrose Stone & Tile

Customer Testimonials


Great communication

Great communication. Responsive to questions. Fair pricing. Excellent selection. High quality. Very helpful. (Malden Showroom, 10 of 10 rating)
Salesperson - Mike M

Stacey R, Malden, MA Showroom, 11/27/21


Unbelievably kind, professional, and helpful

We worked with Brian to match our existing cabinetry with a new piece. He was so unbelievably kind, professional, and helpful. Brian went above and beyond to meet all our needs with our new cabinet and customer service. I couldn’t have been happier with the process and the outcome of our cabinet. I highly recommend Village Cabinets! (Village Cabinets/Artisan Cabinet, 5 of 5-star rating on Google MyBusiness)
Salesperson - Brian C

Danielle S, Village Cabinets/Artisan Cabinet, 11/20/21


Thrilled with the quality of work

We’re on our third project with you folks and are thrilled with the quality of work and the extreme professionalism from each and every department. Don’t worry! We have several other projects on the horizon; Nick will be one of our first calls! (Milford Flooring Showroom, 10 of 10 rating)
Salesperson - Nick N

Penny P, Milford Flooring Showroom, Intervale, NH, 11/18/21


A great experience

Remodeling 2 bathrooms and went to pick out tile. Diane was more than patient with me; showing me all available options. Prices were reasonable and I was not rushed or pushed into something I didn't want. Overall it was a great experience. Especially since I hate shopping.
(Galleria Design Center Showroom, 5 of 5-star rating on Google MyBusiness)
Salesperson = Diane M

ADGCN, Galleria Design Center, Middletown, CT Showroom, 11/13/21


Wonderful person

Wonderful person who cares!!! (Middletown Showroom, 10 of 10 rating)
Salesperson - Diane M

Pamela C, Middletown, CT Showroom, 11/12/21


Experts at their jobs

Very talented, professional, experts at their jobs from tile design/selection, to fabrication and contracting as well as the contractors doing the work. (Middletown Showroom and Fabrication, 10 of 10 rating)
Salesperson - June M

Noreen B, Middletown, CT Showroom, 11/10/21


Helped to make our decision!

Rick was so helpful, and helped to make our decision! (Ipswich Showroom, 10 of 10 rating) Salesperson - Rick W

Sophia S, Ipswich, MA Showroom, 11/10/21


Many wonderful ideas

Nancy was patient with us and had many wonderful ideas. I would highly recommend her and Genrose. (Middletown Showroom, 10 of 10 rating)
Salesperson - Nancy B

Carol A, Middletown, CT Showroom , 11/8/21


Sooo dedicated and helpful

Diane is a star. She is sooo dedicated and helpful. Very professional. (Middletown Showroom, 10 of 10 rating)
Salesperson - Diane M

Pam, Middletown, CT Showroom, 11/4/21


A very rewarding experience

A very rewarding experience overall. From our first contact with Nancy, right through our continued contact with front desk showroom and warehouse personnel, we felt valued and were thoroughly satisfied in all aspects of our purchase. Our installer was impressed with the quality of the products we purchased and the final result was outstanding. (Middletown Showroom and Fabrication, 10 of 10 rating)
Salesperson - Nancy B

Dale B, Middletown, CT Showroom, 11/4/21


Drew is fantastic

Drew is fantastic, he's patient and doesn't get flustered. I changed my mind a few times and he just rolls with it. He is a great guy and doing you a great service. Salesperson - Drew S

Susan V, Pembroke, NH Showroom, 11/3/21


Knowledgeable Team

Very helpful, knowledgeable team" Salesperson = Andrew S (Pembroke Showroom, 10 of 10 rating).

Rolan B, Pembroke, NH Showroom, 10/26/21


Did a Beautiful Job

John and his coworker did a beautiful job installing the tile. I was very happy with the work they did and would gladly recommend this crew and Genrose to others. (Middletown Showroom and Installation, 10 of 10 rating).

Marilyn M, Middletown, CT Showroom, 10/23/21


Can't Say Enough

Used Bob and team for my 2 large bathroom vanities and large kitchen. Can't say enough about Bob's skill - he does not miss a thing and is on top of everything! Installer Glen outstanding as well. I would never use anyone else. Professional and competency at its best! Salesperson/Designer = Bob B, Installer = Glen (Village Cabinets / Artisan Cabinets, 5 of 5-star Google MyBusiness rating)

D Rose, Village Cabinets / Artisan Cabinets, Bristol, CT, 10/23/21


Super Service

Super service/help from June. Salesperson = June M (Middletown Showroom, 10 of 10 rating).

Dan M, Middletown, CT Showroom, 10/22/21


So Very Helpful

Nancy Briatico was so very helpful when my fiance and I were selecting our backsplash tile. Thank you Nancy! Salesperson = Nancy B (Middletown Showroom, 10 of 10 rating).

Nicole D, Middletown, CT Showroom, 10/21/21


We Are Very Pleased

For our new bathroom, we ordered a sink and a quartz vanity top and adjoining quartz counter surface (to be attached at a 90 degree angle) from a supplier in Hartford, who contracts with Genrose. When it was time to get this installed over our new custom vanity area, the Genrose team visited and took dimensions. I asked that the vanity and adjoining surface be one piece - sure enough, the install team showed up about a week later with a perfect one piece of quartz, and did a great job of installing it. We are very pleased with the result, Thank You Genrose team! (Middletown Showroom and Fabrication, 5 of 5-star Google MyBusiness rating)

TechLiner, Middletown, CT Showroom, 10/11/21


A Superb Experience

Village Cabinets provided a superb experience in my kitchen design and installation. The quality of the cabinets is far superior to anything else I considered and their customer service is also excellent. I could not recommend them and Brian, our designer more highly! There are so many special custom touches they were able to recommend to suit my kitchen that really makes the most of our space." Designer = Brian C (5 of 5-star Google MyBusiness rating).

Cindy C, Village Cabinets / Artisan Cabinets, Bristol, CT, 10/06/21


Very impressed

I purchased tile from Tina. Very professional help choosing tile to use. Tile was available, sent immediately to Florida. Very impressed as I had been dealing with other stores and having difficulty. I would use them as first resource for future work. I would highly recommend. Thank you Genrose." Salesperson = Tina G (Manhasset Showroom, 5 of 5-star Google MyBusiness rating).

Elizabeth Q, Manhasset. NY Showroom, 10/05/21


Excellent Customer Service

Very professional and excellent customer service. (Middletown Galleria Design Center Showroom, 5 of 5-star Google MyBusiness rating).

Daniel G, Middletown, CT Showroom, 10/05/21


Super helpful!

Re Jenuarie - Super helpful! She's been patient and detailed regarding my floor & wall tile requests; understood exactly what I wanted and knew where to find it quickly!
Salesperson: Jenuarie R

Gail T, Middletown, CT Showroom, 9/29/21


Knowledgeable, professional and very pleasant

We arrived at Genrose with a pretty clear idea of what we wanted for Quartz countertops. We were at the Middletown location about five minutes before Nancy approached and asked how she could help. She listened to us, showed us samples that met our criteria, showed us all our options, took all our information and said that a quote would be sent out by the next day. She was knowledgeable, professional and very pleasant to work with. When we received the quote, as promised, we called with one question, she answered the call immediately, made an adjustment and the revised quote was sent promptly. So far we are very impressed with the customer service and are confident that our installation, etc will go just as smoothly. Thank you Nancy for your great service!
Salesperson: Nancy B

Jean A, Middletown, CT Showroom, 9/24/21


They will go the extra mile, unprompted

I purchased Genrose brand tiles from another tile shop and found out I was missing half a tile from completing the job. The project was already delayed and I had an unhappy contractor and wife on a Saturday morning, as the tile shop had said another order wouldn't be available until Wed at the earliest. This would've essentially set us back another week. In a panic I Googled Genrose and found that they had shops in the Boston area. I called and talked to Sonja, who right from hello was incredibly sweet and eager to help. I explained to her my situation and she also said no shipment until Wed or I could drive from Boston to their Connecticut warehouse. I thanked her for explaining the second option and was pondering if I was going to be able to drive all the way down there and if my contractor was willing to wait. I think most people would've just said sorry and went on with their day, but Sonja went digging in the backroom and was able to find a sample of the same tile. About 15 mins later she called me back via caller ID and told me she had found a sample and could sell it to me at a discount since it was lightly scuffed. Instead of having to buy an entire box of tiles, I was able to buy the one tile she found. She also saved me 4 hours of driving, a few extra days to my project and an angry wife. THANK YOU SONJA, you are a life saver!!! All my future tiling and flooring needs will go to Genrose in Burlington because it's clear they will go the extra mile, unprompted. Thank you again!
Salesperson: Sonja B

Johnny L, Burlington, MA Showroom, 9/18/21


A great experience

I had a great experience with Genrose. They have a very large selection of tile in every type of stone. Alisa gave me great advice and I know I will love my finished bathroom. The quality of the tile is excellent!
Salesperson: Alisa M

Lisa W, Guilford, CT Showroom, 9/15/21


Extremely reliable service

Thank you all so much! The entire process, from first visit to final installation was such a great experience. Even walking through the warehouse was a fantastic experience, just to see so many fine and beautiful slabs of stone. It was like going through a museum! ... We had high expectations and you exceeded them! We are happier than we thought possible with the whole experience. Everyone, from our sales associate, to the templating tech, to the installers and their subcontractors were kind, considerate, patient, professional and efficient. We will not hesitate to recommend our friends or anyone we know is looking for stone or tile.
Salespeople: Kim H and Jenuarie R

Gaines & Melinda T, Middletown, CT Showroom, 9/9/21


I love Genrose for all stone needs

I love Genrose for all stone needs. Recently, floor tile and grout were delivered for our kitchen project. I really enjoyed working with Jenuarie throughout the process of selecting that and the granite. She is very knowledgeable and the selection is huge. If you are from a town that requires a decent drive to visit the Galleria showroom, it is worth it.
Salesperson: Jenuarie R

Megan S, Middletown, CT Showroom, 9/7/21


This place has everything

This place has everything.

Buz P, Galleria Design Center Showroom, Middletown, CT, 9/07/21


Very happy with the selection

Very happy with the selection of tile Genrose has to offer as well as the efficiency of the staff. Salesperson = Alyssia Z
(Pembroke Showroom, 5 of 5-star rating on Google MyBusiness and 10 of 10 rating on internal survey)

Carol & Robert B, Pembroke, NH Showroom, 8/30/2021


Super-helpful throughout the entire process

Jenuarie was super-helpful throughout the entire process and I would definitely recommend her to people looking for help during the design stages.
(Middletown Showroom, 10 of 10 rating)

Michael O, Middletown, CT Showroom, 8/25/2021


We would highly recommend

June assisted us today. She was very knowledgeable, very pleasant, took the time to understand our needs and gave us great direction. We would highly recommend her to any of our friends." Salesperson: June M
(Middletown Showroom, 5 of 5-star Google MyBusiness rating)

Frank H, Middletown, CT Showroom, 8/25/2021


Great work

Great work, completed on time as promised.

Bob L, Milford Flooring Showroom, 8/24/2021


The Best

The best. (Middletown Showroom, 5 of 5-star Google MyBusiness rating)

Ed C, Middletown, CT Showroom, 8/23/2021


Great service

Great service and loved my tiles.

Janine from Newington, CT, Middletown, CT Showroom, 8/23/2021


Couldn’t have been more pleased

The staff at Genrose Stone and Tile in Merrimack, NH were very helpful and devoted their time to help me select the perfect ceramic tile for my bathroom remodel. The tile came in the next day and the staff helped load it in our car. Couldn’t have been more pleased with the wonderful selection and dedicated staff. Salesperson: Denise S
(Merrimack Showroom, 5 of 5-star Google MyBusiness rating)

Cheryl F, Merrimack, NH Showroom, 8/22/2021


Extremely professional

Sonja is terrific. She is extremely professional and was very helpful in assisting us in choosing the tile for our fireplace. She is always pleasant and very responsive. A pleasure to deal with. Salesperson: Sonja B

Jim & Ellen G, Burlington, MA Showroom


Awesome!

Marlene is awesome!!" Customer Service Rep = Marlene L; 10 of 10 rating

Linda R. | Cape Ann Floor Covering, 08/18/21, Order Desk


Awesome Customer Service Experience

Awesome customer service experience, I loved the time frame and all the job was cleaned up perfectly. 5 of 5 star Google MyBusiness review

Ann D, 08/09/21, Middletown Showroom and Fabrication


Great Outcome!

Make an appointment and you will have a great outcome to your project! 9 of 10 rating

Customer from Tilton, NH, 8/9/2021, Pembroke Showroom


Nice and Fun to Work With

Esperanza was extremely helpful: about bathroom design and selection and use of marble and tile. She was nice and fun to work with." Salesperson = Esperanza H; 10 of 10 rating

Maureen T. | Southampton, NY, 08/05/21, Manhasset Showroom


Highly Recommend

I worked with Diane Miner who was terrific. Finding a blue floor tile at other providers was almost impossible. She found one for me that is really beautiful. She was so accommodating with my schedule. I would highly recommend her! 10 of 10 rating

Sheena L | Norwalk CT -, Middletown, CT Showroom | 07/09/21


Great Help

Dean has been a great help in picking tiles for 2 rooms. He knows much about different tiles and impressed with his ability to color coordinate. I admired his patience; never felt rushed. I liked the ability to take tile samples home. Brian was great with helping me with hardware selection and tile grout color selection. What a rare store and glad I found it ! Salespeople = Dean F and Brian M 10 of 10 rating

Oana G | White Plains, NY, 07/02/21, Brookfield Showroom


Professional

Professional, informative, polite and courteous all the way around!!! Salesperson: Diane M 10 of 10 rating

Judy B. | Old Lyme, CT , 06/30/21, Middletown, CT Showroom


Wonderful Sales Person

Nancy Briatica was a wonderful sales person. 10 of 10 rating

Jean E | Meriden, CT, 06/30/21, Middletown Showroom


Great and Pleasant

Dobrita Family Care, Jenuarie Reyes was the first that assisted me with choosing the tile and later the countertop and many other suggestion, Great, pleasant and all time making herself available, I love to have a person like her for all my home improvement project. Thank you Jenuarie Reyes!!! 10 of 10 rating

Constantin D | Farmington, CT, 06/24/21, Middletown Showroom


Different From Anything

Went to the Middletown location located in the Galleria Design Center looking for accent tiles. I found something that I was not looking for but was absolutely perfect. They were special order tiles unfortunately, but Jenuarie R. was able to locate a sheet that I could purchase as a sample. Absolutely gorgeous and different from anything I'd seen anywhere else. I recommend both GENROSE Tile and Galleria Design Center. Salesperson: Jenuarie R 5 of 5 rating on Google MyBusiness)

Rita & George B | Cheshire, CT, 06/22/21, Middletown Showroom


Extremely Helpful

Sonja was extremely helpful in assisting us in choosing what tile style was appropriate for my son's newly remodeled kitchen. She was extremely patient and knows her business. The ordering process was seamless and all items arrived on time and as stated. I highly recommend GENROSE Stone and Tile. Salesperson: Sonja B 5 of 5-star rating on Google My Business

Jim G., 06/01/21, Burlington Showroom


Incredibly Knowledgeable

I just finished a renovation and needed tiles for five bathrooms. Esperanza at GENROSE was incredibly knowledgeable, helpful, and really walked me through this process. I had gone to other stores before landing here, and found the selection and way it’s presented to be so helpful (some tile stores look like warehouses). Esperanza took out the stress from designing/choosing tiles/grouts. Delivery fees were reasonable (some other stores were ridiculous — ask about this before shopping for tiles… some places are ridiculous!) Delivery was quick, Esperanza was responsive. The warehouse (Jaime) was also great. Warmly recommend. They are , hands down, the BEST. There’s also convenient parking in the back. Salespeople: Esperanza H and Jamie C 5 of 5-star rating on Google My Business

Orly D | Port Washington, NY, 06/18/21, Manhasset Showroom


Accommodating

Esperanza Huggins has been extremely helpful and accommodating. Wonderful service! 10 of 10 rating

Lisa O | Syosset, NY, 06/15/21, Manhasset Showroom


Excellent

Wonderbar Construction, Patrick Coyle is excellent 10 of 10 rating

Jim A | Hyde Park, NY, 06/04/21, Middletown Showroom


Very Professional

Very professional and extremely helpful in choosing from an extensive inventory. Salesperson: Alyssia Z 10 of 10 rating

Ray B | New Hampshire, 06/03/21, Pembroke, NH Showroom


Nice To Work With

Michelle was nice to work with! Responded to my emails quickly. Salesperson: Michelle S 10 of 10 rating

Lynn G | Orange, CT, 06/01/21, Middletown Showroom


Huge Selection

Jenuarie was super helpful, followed up on all my questions and a great eye for color and design. GENROSE has a huge selection of granite/ quartz/ marble/quartzite counters and tile -- very convenient to coordinate tile and stone selection in one place. (9 of 10 rating) Salesperson: Jenuarie R

Customer from Simsbury, CT, 05/28/21, Middletown, CT Showroom


Work Was Excellent

Work was excellent but we were told it would 1-2 days and it took a total of 4 partial days. (8 of 10 rating)

Bob H | Glen, NH, 05/26/21, Milford Flooring Showroom


Great Place

Great place to get almost everything you need for tile and installation, everytime I've come here they always have everything I need in stock for schluter products (5 of 5-star rating on Google MyBusiness)

Brett F, 05/25/21, Pembroke, NH Showroom


Fit Like A Glove

Needed piece was for a fireplace hearth. It was notched for additional built ins that were in place. Fit like a glove. (9 of 10 rating)

Customer from CT, 05/18/21, Middletown, CT Showroom


GREAT

Diane Miner was GREAT to work with. (10 of 10 rating) Salesperson: Diane M

Customer from CT, 05/18/21, Middletown, CT Showroom


Largest Selection!!!

Largest selection of granite, marble, quartz, and tile around! Shopped in the Middletown, CT location. Diane spent literally hours with us, making sure we got just the perfect tile and marble for the bath and quartzite for the kitchen. Eric was professional and meticulous with the measuring and templating. Rich and Nick did an awesome job on the installation. From first contact all the way through installation, process was smooth, professional, and organized. These folks have the process down to a science for sure. I highly recommend! If you can't find the perfect stone and tile here, it just doesn't exist! (5 of 5-star Google MyBusiness rating) Salesperson: Diane M, Template: Eric J, Install: Rich W and Nick N

Mike from CT, 05/16/21, Middletown, CT Showroom


Patient and Knowledgeable

I enjoyed working with Kim on our kitchen and Jenuarie on our bathroom. They were both extremely patient and knowledgeable. Fun to work with! (10 of 10 rating) Salespeople: Kim H and Jenuarie R

Maureen S | Old Saybrook, CT, 05/13/21, Middletown, CT Showroom


Had A Great Experience

I had a great experience. Alyssia was awesome to deal with and very helpful in picking out the tile (10 of 10 rating) Salesperson: Alyssia Z

Chuck H | Concord, NH, 5/06/21, Pembroke, NH Showroom


Very Knowledgeable

(Pezzulo Plumbing) The sales team is very knowledgeable and helpful (10 of 10 rating) Salesperson: Mike M

Andrew P | Salem, MA, 5/04/21, Malden, MA Showroom


True Professionals

Enjoyed working with Diane Miner. The fellow who completed template and the installers were true professionals. (10 of 10 rating) Salesperson: Diane M , Template: Nick N, Installation: Emil

John H | Cheshire, CT, 5/04/21, Middletown, CT Showroom


We're Very Happy

Our basement bathroom floor is quite un-level. Tile would not work and Nick Neenan was able to recommend vinyl plank flooring for this bathroom. The flooring was recently installed and looks very nice. We're very happy with the work Nick has done on our project. (10 of 10 rating) Salesperson: Nick N

Tim D, 5/04/21, Milford Flooring Showroom


A Gem!!!

Patrick Coyle is a gem!!! (10 of 10) Salesperson: Pat C

Jim A | Hyde Park, NY, 4/30/21, Middletown, CT Showroom


Awesome

Woodford Dental - Patrick is awesome. Went out of his way to get the material I wanted. We are on our way to a beautiful new countertop. (10 of 10) Salesperson: Pat C

Scott W | Westbrook, CT, 4/29/21, Middletown, CT Showroom


Phenomenal!

Diane Miner is phenomenal! We keep coming back because of her! She has helped us with three bathroom remodels starting in 2016 with the most recent one this year! She has a keen eye for color and is truly an asset to your organization. Friendly, professional and truly talented! We are grateful to have had Diane’s help to ease our minds and make our projects run smoothly! Thank you Diane! (10 of 10) Salesperson: Diane M

Suzy M | Niantic, CT, 4/28/21, Middletown, CT Showroom


Professional Guidance

It was nice to have Nancy’s professional guidance. (10 of 10) Salesperson: Nancy B

Gerry V | Higganum, CT, 4/28/21, Middletown, CT Showroom


Very Helpful

Dean was very helpful and knowledgeable. (10 of 10) Salesperson: Dean F

Sara W | Southbury, CT , 4/27/21, Brookfield Showroom


So Awesome to Work With

I am doing a bathroom renovation and I bought my tiles and vanity from the GENROSE store in Malden. Mike McCarthy assisted me and he was so awesome to work with. Based on the general information I provided as to the look I wanted, he provided various combinations of tiles that he thought would work. The tiles and vanity have been installed and I’m loving the way it turned out! I will be renovating my downstairs bathroom next year and will definitely go back to Mike for assistance. Very happy with all my purchases! Would highly recommend this store as the quality of the tile is superb and there is a wide range to choose from and at all price points. (5 of 5 star rating on Google My Business) Salesperson: Mike M

Dorothy I | Lynne, MA, 4/27/21, Malden, MA Showroom


Wonderful To Work With

Kelso Architects - I worked with Jenuarie to select and purchase the stone. She was wonderful to work with - knowledgeable, responsive, and helpful in every way. I also worked with Marty to lay out the cuts on the computer. Marty was extremely creative and helpful as well. Thank you both!!! (10 of 10) Salesperson: Jenuarie R, Layout Designer: Marty H

Lisa K | North Hampton, MA, 4/26/21, Middletown, CT Showroom


Knowledgeable, Flexible, and Attentive

Michelle Straub is an excellent rep. From the very beginning, she was knowledgeable, flexible, and especially attentive. She's smart and very prompt with answering any questions throughout this process. Like I said, she's excellent. (10 of 10) Salesperson: Michelle S

Caroline V | Danbury, CT, 4/26/21, Middletown, CT Showroom


Extremely Helpful

Nancy was extremely helpful and enthusiastic regarding our selection. Her input was much appreciated and valued. (10 of 10) Salesperson: Nancy B

Dale B | Somers, CT, 4/21/21, Middletown, CT Showroom


So Helpful

Denise in the Merrimack showroom is awesome. She was so helpful when I was struggling to pick out my tile! (10 of 10) Salesperson: Denise S

Janet D | Kentshill, ME, 4/21/21, Merrimack Showroom


Knowledge is Incredible

Covenant Kitchens & Baths - As long as Tracy is there I will recommend the contractor's desk to anyone. Tracy has my back and I can count on her to go the extra mile. She understands the immediacy of the industry and she responds accordingly! She is an asset to your company. Her knowledge is incredible. Thank you! (10 of 10) Salesperson: Tracy K

Kira VD, 4/20/21, Middletown, CT Showroom


Enormous Selection

I wish I had come to your store for my last project. Enormous selection of stone and excellent service. (10 of 10) Salesperson: Jennifer I

Liz D-S | New Haven, CT, 4/12/21, Middletown, CT Showroom


Great!

Looking forward to having my measurements taken for my backsplash and my countertop. Diane Miner and Jenuarie have been great! (10 of 10) Salespeople: Diane M and Jenuarie R

Angela H | Wallingford, CT, 4/05/21, Middletown, CT Showroom


Outstanding

Outstanding selection of fabrication stone and great service to date!! (10 of 10)

Customer from Simsbury, CT, 4/05/21, Middletown, CT Showroom


We Are Delighted

We are delighted with Genrose! Once again, thanks to Caroline for helping us with another home project." Salesperson: Caroline A

Richard A, 11/20/2020 , Middletown, CT Showroom


Highly Recommended!!

He has been very patient and helpful to my remodeling process. I highly recommend your store and his expertise!! Thank you.

Janet L, 04/30/18, Ipswich Showroom


Shopping is a Pleasure

Tracy is always helpful and very knowledgeable. Shopping there is a pleasure.

Laurie W, 04/30/18, Middletown Contractor Desk


A Pleasure to Work With

Caroline is a Pleasure to Work with. (Middletown showroom 10 of 10 rating)

Mark C, 04/27/18, Middletown, CT Showroom


Friendly and Helpful Service

Friendly service and very helpful employees. (Middletown showroom 10 of 10 rating)

Customer from Southington, CT, 04/26/18, Middletown, CT Showroom


Knowledgeable and Courteous

Esperanza was very knowledgeable and courteous. Her input in designing our tile layout was instrumental in our decision to make purchase. Our kitchen is now done and looks really great. Will definitely return for future upgrades and recommend you to friends (5 of 5 star Google My Business rating) Salesperson: Esperanza H

Sal S, 03/22/21, Manhasset Showroom


Went Thru Thick & Thin

Esperanza is the sweetest woman in the world, she went thru thick & thin just to help us get our perfect kitchen & bathroom. After numerous visits to the show room & emails she was extremely patient with us and found us everything that’s perfect to suit what we were looking for. Highly recommended. Thank you soo much Esperanza you’re an amazing person. ( 5 of 5 star Google My Business rating) Salesperson: Esperanza H

Sean J, 03/19/21, Manhasset Showroom


AMAZING

Esperanza was AMAZING... She did an excellent job with painting the picture for me... Pricing for the company is very competitive. I would recommend GENROSE Stone and Tile again! ( 5 of 5 star Google My Business rating) Salesperson: Esperanza H

Michael W, 03/18/21, Manhasset Showroom


Helpful and Patient

Esperanza is so helpful and patient. Very easy to work with.(10 of 10) Salesperson: Esperanza H

Diane | Brooklyn, NY, 03/15/21, Manhasset Showroom


Extremely Happy

Tile Craft Inc. - We are extremely happy with the loyalty, customer service, delivery and quality of material we have received from the FINE group through out the years. (Distribution 10 of 10 rating)

Rosemarie D, 04/30/18, Middletown, CT Showroom


Beautiful Options

When we walked into the store we were completely overwhelmed by choices. There are so many beautiful options. Then Melissa came over to us and walked us through some of our options based on some photos we showed her. She guided us through the whole process and made sure I had everything I needed to complete the job. We are very grateful and couldn’t be happier with the service and help we got from Genrose! Thank you! (5 of 5 star rating on Google My Business) Salesperson: Melissa F

Tim M | Belmont, NH, 03/31/21, Pembroke, NH Showroom


Showroom is Beautiful

The showroom is beautiful with lots of tile on display. Melissa helped us a lot to pick out the perfect tile. She was so great to work with. Thank you Melissa! (5 of 5 star rating on Google My Business) Salesperson: Melissa F

Jon E | Henniker, NH, 03/29/21, Pembroke, NH Showroom


Helpful

Helpful and supportive of my design and application (5 of 5 star Google My Business rating)

Ken M | Londonderry, NH, 03/20/21, Merrimack Showroom


Helped With Such Care

I was helped with such care. Options were presented to me, and the differences between glass, ceramic and porcelain explained. Your store is beautiful. I will absolutely let people know how great the quality is. It was a nicer experience than choosing tile at a big box store because I knew my choices were best for the project. (10 of 10)

Kayla F | Concord, NH, 03/18/21, Pembroke, NH Showroom


Fantastic and Responsive

Our sales person was Melissa and she was fantastic and responsive. The best (9 of 10 rating) Salesperson: Melissa F

Customer in Contoocook, NH, 03/17/21, Pembroke, NH Showroom


Sales Staff Were Very Helpful

During my recent bathroom renovation, I had occasion to purchase from the Ipswich, MA and Pembroke, NH stores. All of your sales staff were very helpful and a pleasure to work with. (5 of 5 star rating on Google My Business)

Linda H, 03/09/21, Ipswich Showroom


Extremely Knowledgeable

Extremely knowledgeable and friendly. Highly recommended (5 of 5 star rating on Google My Business)

Ken B, 2/27/2021, Pembroke, NH Showroom


Service and Delivery Time Was Great

We purchased our stone/grout/sealer from Denise. The service and delivery time was great. The finished project looks great. Thanks (8 of 10 rating) Salesperson: Denise S

Doug | Merrimack, NH, 11/23/2020, Merrimack Showroom


Service and selection are phenomenal

I am currently working with Joyce A. Her service is outstanding. Recently I showed up on a Saturday with little notice. Everyone was very busy with customers. Joyce found time for me and remained beyond closing time to answer questions and take notes. The other sales women, busy with their own customers, took time to answer questions. They are great multi-taskers. Service and selection are phenomenal. Pricing ... well, I'm currently trying to rationalize that you only redo your kitchen once.

Charles A, 1/4/2016, Middletown, CT Showroom


Great to Work With

Melissa at the Pembroke store was great to work with. We had no idea what we wanted going into the project but after 2 visits she helped us find the perfect tile for our kitchen. We are in love with the finished product and it came in much sooner than we expected! (5 of 5 star review on Google My Business) Salesperson: Melissa F

Jennifer T | Concord, NH, 11/18/2020, Pembroke, NH Showroom


Pleasure to Work With

During my recent bathroom renovation, I had occasion to purchase from the Ipswich, MA and Pembroke, NH stores. All of your sales staff were very helpful and a pleasure to work with. (5 of 5 star rating on Google My Business)

Linda H , 03/09/21, Pembroke, NH Showroom


Been A Pleasure

Georgann Ritter Interior Design - Working with Nancy has been a pleasure! Salesperson: Nancy B

Georgann R, 12/09/2020, Middletown, CT Showroom


Super Service!

Classic Tile - Super service! Marlene is the best. She is quick, knowledgeable and always returns calls. She is so resourceful, whether finding a old customer job or previous customer. She is the best! Joyce is our rep, excellent on communications and keeping up our samples. Thank you!
Salesperson: Joyce L, Customer Service Specialist: Marlene L

Joyce, 11/20/2020, Middletown, CT Showroom


Friendly and Very Accommodating

Friendly and very accommodating with their customers (10 of 10) Salesperson: Diane M

Nancy H | Simsbury, CT, 11/20/2020, Middletown, CT Showroom


Fantastic!

Everything about our experience with GENROSE in Burlington, MA was fantastic! I found a tile that I loved and they were able to supply it for FOUR DOLLARS LESS PER SQUARE FOOT than where I had originally found it! We saved huge amounts of money! Both of their sales reps are genuinely friendly and helpful. I worked primarily with Paul who bent over backwards to keep me updated on when my tile would arrive from Italy so that I could coordinate with my contractor. The Chicago by CIR Hexagon tile we chose is nothing short of perfect. It never looks dirty, it picks up warm and cool tones, and it even matches my dogs! We have gotten many compliments. I highly recommend working with GENROSE Burlington and would absolutely do business with them in the future! Jenn H (5 of 5 star Google MyBusiness rating) Salesperson: Paul M

Jenn H | Pepperell, MA, 03/24/21, Burlington Showroom


Great Place

Great place, great selection too. (10 of 10) Salespeople: Bob S, Larry T, Sonja B

Joe S | Billerica, MA, 03/16/21, Malden, MA Showroom


Fantastic

The service was fantastic, the delivery time was quick, the guys were both amazing to work with! (10 of 10 rating)

Customer in Nahant, MA, 03/16/21, Ipswich Showroom


Fantastic Products on Display

Worked with Bob Smethurst & the team on refreshing our bathroom. Fantastic products on display & all readily available. The finished project looks incredible. Highly recommended company! (5 of 5 star rating on Google My Business) Salespeople: Bob S and Paul S

Nathan G | Malden, MA, 03/09/21, Burlington Showroom


Nice and Very Helpful!

The woman that was working in the store the day I went in was so nice and very helpful! I showed her the stone I wanted and she ordered me the amount I needed and called me within 2 days to tell me stone was in!!! Very nice staff. Super efficient. Thank you!! (5 of 5 star review on Google My Business) Salesperson: Sonja B

Maureen P | Burlington, MA, 03/09/21, Burlington Showroom


Patient With Me

Our salesman, Larry Taylor, was extremely patient with me. I think I looked at every white tile in the store, at different times during my search. (10 of 10)

Elsie K | Malden, MA, 01/21/2021, Malden, MA Showroom


Nice People

Nice people. quality product. we will be returning (10 of 10) Salesperson: Larry T

Nick G | Saugus, MA, 12/01/2020, Malden, MA Showroom


Helpful and Patient

The gentleman that helped me with my bathroom floor tile was very helpful and patient.(10 of 10) Salesperson: Mike M

Christine P | Hampton, NH, 05/20/19, Malden, MA Showroom


Appreciated Her Assistance

Cheryl was very helpful, I appreciated her assistance. (10 of10) Salesperson: Cheryl B

Michelle R | Winchester, MA, 05/13/19 , Malden, MA Showroom


Quality Brands

Low Prices. Quality brands. Friendly Service. Very fast order turnaround times. (10 of 10) Salesperson: Richard L

Lisa F | Beverly, MA, 05/13/19, Ipswich Showroom


Courteous

Nancy was very helpful and courteous. Thanks! (10 of 10) Salesperson: Nancy B

Andrew W | Kingston, NY, 03/24/21, Middletown, CT Showroom


Wonderful To Work With

You were all wonderful to work with from beginning to end. Thank you. I’ll definitely be back. (10 of 10)

Customer in Middletown, CT, 03/20/21, Middletown, CT Showroom


Helpful and Professional

Everyone was very helpful and professional and the job is beautiful! (10 of 10) Salesperson: Michelle S

Barb O | Agawam, MA, 03/17/21, Middletown, CT Showroom


Perfect Solution

I worked with Jenuarie. I had something specific in mind and she worked with me patiently for quite a while until she presented the perfect solution. (9 of 10) Salesperson: Jenuarie R

Barb S | Madison, CT, 03/16/21, Middletown, CT Showroom


We Will Definitely Recommend

Loved working with Jenuarie, she was extremely pleasant and helpful. We will definitely recommend! (10 of 10) Salesperson: Jenuarie R

Lorraine G | Moodus, CT, 03/16/21, Middletown, CT Showroom


Great Service

Great service and a great price. We love the granite dresser top. (10 of 10) Salesperson: Caroline A

Fred R | Hamden, CT, 03/16/21, Middletown, CT Showroom


Perfect Color and Chape Combinations

We remodeled our bathroom with new tiled floor and tiled walk in shower. The agents at Genrose were very knowledgeable and able to help us select the perfect color and shape combinations. We are very pleased with the result. (5 of 5 star rating on Google My Business) Salesperson: Jenuarie R

Michael N | Windsor, CT, 03/10/21, Middletown, CT Showroom


Very Friendly

Very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable representative. (10 of 10)

David M | East Haddam, CT , 03/09/21, Middletown, CT Showroom


Knowledge Of The Products

My wife and I have worked with Caroline at Genrose on both our master bath and kitchen remodels. Her knowledge of the products is outstanding, and her design sense is wonderful. Genrose's vast selection provides plenty of options. I highly recommend Caroline and Genrose. (5 of 5 star rating on Google My Business) Salesperson: Caroline A

Ben P | Stratford, CT, 03/09/21, Middletown, CT Showroom


Incredible

Nancy was incredible I went in here not knowing what would go right with our vanity. Nancy gave us suggestions we could not be happier with the tile. Beautiful!! Could not have done it without her expertise!! (10 of 10) Salesperson: Nancy B

Bethany C | Meriden, CT, 03/01/21, Middletown, CT Showroom


Great To Deal With

Nancy Briatico was great to deal with on my kitchen. She was helpful in design and offering suggestions. She kept me apprised of my order which helped me coordinate my contractors. Very pleasant experience. (10 of 10) Salesperson: Nancy B

Martin K | West Hartford, CT, 2/19/2021, Middletown, CT Showroom


Very Helpful

Kim was very helpful and responsive to my questions! (10 of 10) Salesperson: Kim H

Judy A | Old Saybrook, CT, 2/18/2021, Middletown, CT Showroom


Super Helpful

Michelle was super helpful (10 of10) Salesperson: Michelle S

Laurie | Berlin CT, 2/12/2021, Middletown, CT Showroom


Very Nice

Blue Ray - Very nice sales clerk (10 of 10) Salesperson: Jenuarie R

Renee M | Bonita Springs, FL, 2/05/2021, Middletown, CT Showroom


Great

Samantha and everyone was great (10 of 10) Salesperson: Samantha T

Michael P | Essex, CT, 2/04/2021, Middletown, CT Showroom


Especially Knowledgeable

Nancy Briatico was especially knowledgeable and pleasant to deal with! (10 of 10)

Cindy S | Tolland, CT, 01/25/2021, Middletown, CT Showroom


The Best!

MacKinnon Interiors- Diane Miner is the best! (10 of 10)

Marily M | Essex, CT, 01/25/2021 , Middletown, CT Showroom


Always Very Helpful

Love working with Michelle. Very knowledgeable & always very helpful. (10 of 10) Salesperson: Michelle S

Linda | Middletown, CT, 01/20/2021, Middletown, CT Showroom


Incredibly Helpful

Michelle is incredibly helpful! So knowledgeable & patient. She is a pleasure to work with! (10 of 10) Salesperson: Michelle S

Laurie O | Berlin, CT, 01/15/2021, Middletown, CT Showroom


Loved

We absolutely loved working with Jenuarie (10 of 10) Salesperson: Jenuarie R

Jennifer M | Bethel, CT, 01/11/2021, Middletown, CT Showroom


Phenomenal

Everyone involved in this project was phenomenal! We were able to take an “idea” and make it a reality; without a staff as professional as this one, it wouldn’t have happened. (10 of 10)

Sebastian G | Middletown, CT, 01/07/2021, Middletown, CT Showroom


Very Accommodating

Genrose has been very accommodating. They have gone to great lengths to make things perfect. (10 of 10) Salespeople: Michelle S and Nancy B

Jenn S | Winsted, CT, 01/05/2021, Middletown, CT Showroom


Awesome to Work With

Kid City Museum - Tracy is awesome to work with! (10 of 10) Salesperson: Tracy K

Matt N | Middletown, CT, 12/31/2020, Middletown, CT Showroom


Huge Selection of Both Tile and Slabs

Huge selection of both tile and slabs, and the staff was extremely helpful in finding the right stone for my project. I will be coming back for future projects for sure. (5 of 5-star rating on Google My Business) Salesperson: Jenuarie R

Pat C | Madison, CT, 12/15/2020, Middletown, CT Showroom


Made The Process Relaxed and Easy

Evelyn is very good at her job. She knows your product and made the process relaxed and easy. (10 of 10) Salesperson: Evelyn L

Laura C | Deep River, CT, 11/19/2020, Middletown, CT Showroom


That Was The BEST Customer Service

My wife and I went there to find side splashes for our bathroom sink. What we found instead was Michelle and after trying out 15 to 20 different types of side splashes, we had no success matching the color scheme. That's when Michelle brought over to us, a trim sample ring. We took it home and discovered one of the samples worked better than side splashes. We returned and purchased a $7 strip that worked just perfectly for what we needed. That was the BEST 1 hour customer service that we had received in many years. They didn't care about the price of the sale as much as they cared about their customer satisfaction, Great job to Michelle and thanks for all your help. We highly recommend everyone to visit their location and hear what they have to say. They are extremely courteous and professional. (5 of 5 star Google My Business Review) Salesperson: Michelle S

Dennis B | Wallingford, CT , 11/19/2020 , Middletown, CT Showroom


Easy to Work With

Phil was very easy to work with. Wanda is exceptional (9 of 10) Account Manager: Wanda S

Customer from Orange, CT, 11/12/2020, Middletown, CT Showroom


Love the Products

Love the products, showroom is awesome as are the employees (10 of 10) Salesperson: Diane M

Susan F | Wolcott, CT, 11/09/2020, Middletown, CT Showroom


Informative Light No Pressure

Evelyn is very good at her job. Informative light no pressure, good suggestions and advice (10 of 10) Salesperson: Evelyn L

Laura C | Deep River, CT , 12/14/2020, Middletown, CT Showroom


The Selection is Stunning

The selection is stunning. It can be overwhelming so the help of a knowledgeable salesperson is critical. Phil Plott guided us through the maze of stone slabs. He quickly identified the best options for our new bathroom, pointed out the pieces from which thresholds, etc. would be cut, and explained the milling process. We'll want to work with Phil when we remodel another bathroom next year. (10 of 10)

Sally G | Middletown, CT, 11/09/2020 , Middletown, CT Showroom


Extremely Knowledgeable

Kevin the template guy was extremely knowledgeable, arrived on time, and did a great job pointing out possible problems. (8 of 10) Templator: Kevin B

Customer from Middlefield CT, 05/21/19 , Middletown, CT Showroom


Wonderful Experience

Wonderful experience. Big selection. They quickly directed me to what I was looking for and it was in the warehouse so I left with the tile I picked. Will definitely be back! (10 of 10)

Customer from Madison, CT , 05/20/19, Middletown, CT Showroom


So Helpful and Knowledgeable

So helpful and knowledgeable. And worked with us for the timeline we needed. Always on time, kind, respectful and do such a nice job! Price was slightly better than the other two stone yards we checked also. (10 of 10) Salesperson: Jenuarie R

Phyllis M | Marlborough, CT, 05/20/19, Middletown, CT Showroom


Honest but Supportive

Diane was the most wonderful person to work with. Honest but supportive. Flexible and never judging on budget limits. Emailed timely. A gem! (10 of 10) Salesperson: Diane M

Stephanie B | Old Saybrook, CT, 05/18/19, Middletown, CT Showroom


Excellent Service

Excellent service, great selections, and good prices! (10 of 10) Salesperson: Diane M

Patrick I | Old Saybrook, CT, 05/13/19, Middletown, CT Showroom


Very Professional and Courteous

You were recommended to us from a friend's brother who does business with you. Your men repaired our under the counter mounted sink. Very professional and courteous I would highly recommend your company. Installers: Chris E. and Samir M.

Mike B. | Fairfield, CT -, 9/25/18


Saved Lots of Money

Saved me lots of money (Middletown Showroom, 10 of 10 rating) Salesperson: Michelle S

Jaquelyn M | Old Saybrook, CT, 9/25/18, Middletown, CT Showroom


Modified Countertops To Fit

Fabrication Services - modified countertops to fit new stove in boathouse originally installed five years ago 9 of 10 rating

Bill E | Guilford, CT, 9/25/18


We Love Our Tiles

Jessica made the process of purchasing the tiles very easily and she also helped us design the layout which was so helpful. We love our tiles and would recommend anyone to your store. (10 of 10 rating) Salesperson: Jessica M

Carolyn R | Bay Shore, NY, 9/24/18, Manhasset Showroom


Better Than Imagined

The Aspen White quartz countertop looks fabulous, better than I could have imagined. It has just enough detail, exactly what I wanted. (10 of 10 rating) Salesperson: Larry T

Susan | Wilmington, MA, 9/21/18, Malden, MA Showroom


One of the Finest

I spoke with Cheryl, she was one of the finest sales person I have met on a scale from 1 - 10 she is a 20. I think she could give classes on customer service.(10 of 10 rating) Salesperson: Cheryl B

Joan D | Malden, MA , 9/19/18, Malden, MA Showroom


Fabulous Experience

I have always had a fabulous experience with your company. I’m a big fan! Great products, prices and service! (10 of 10 rating) Salesperson: Nancy B

Brenda L | East Hampton, CT, 9/18/18, Middletown, CT Showroom


Top Notch/Class Act

Top notch company from top to bottom! Tammy, Wanda, Caroline, and Tracy are a class act all the way. (10 of 10 rating) Salesperson: Caroline A, Fab Account Manager: Wanda S

Erik L | Enfield, CT, 9/17/18, Middletown, CT Showroom


Wide Selection of Products

I did not know there was a tile store in back of CVS. I really like your store. You have a wide selection of products that I like. Being so close to where I live makes it even nicer. I enjoyed working with the salesman, he was very helpful. (10 of 10 rating) Salesperson: Ross L

Barbara P | Billerica, MA, 9/14/18, Burlington Showroom


10 Rating

10 of 10 rating Salesperson: Nancy B

John C | Woodbury, CT, 9/12/18, Middletown, CT Showroom


Helpful and Friendly

Priscilla and Chad were very helpful and friendly. (10 of 10 rating)

Enid | Goffstown, NH, 9/7/18, Merrimack Showroom


Knowledgeable and Accommodating

Craig in sales and Keegan scheduler for install were outstanding- very knowledgeable and accommodating! 10 of 10

Linda C | Southington, CT, 02/26/18, Middletown, CT Showroom


Great Product and Staff

Everyone we came in contact with was helpful, patient and knowledgeable. Great product and staff, very happy.

Marie P | Cheshire, CT, 02/26/18, Middletown, CT Showroom


A Great Experience

Always a pleasure dealing with Galleria -- Allison Smith is exceptional, the template guys - both at my house and in the warehouse setting the template - are fantastic. A great experience every time I deal with you. 10 of 10

Heidi K | Essex, CT , 02/26/18, Middletown, CT Showroom


Hard To Find a Better Customer Service

As a fabricator it is hard to find better customer service than the team that works harder for us then Galleria Stone and Tile. 10 of 10

Amanda N | Westfield, MA , 02/26/18, Malden, MA Showroom


Exceptional

A little bit of a process to get the order finalized. The measure and install was perfect.The finish on the granite was exceptional. 9 of 10 rating

Steve F | Old Lyme, CT , 02/21/18, Middletown, CT Showroom


Awesome Team

Both Tracy and Bruno gave me information and guidance on a recent tile project that I had. The time they spent with me allowed me to proceed with confidence. Not only were they available to me at the counter but they fielded telephone calls from me while I was doing the job. As a contractor this support is very valuable to me. I will continue to recommend my clients to Galleria Stone and Tile. I know that they will get quality products when they visit the showroom and I will get the information I need to do the installs. Tracy and Bruno are in awesome team and they represent your company very well. Thank you again and see you soon.

Donald R | Haddam, CT , 02/18/18, Middletown, CT Showroom


Things are Going Well

So far things are going well (10 of 10)

David F | Wallingford, CT, 02/07/18, Middletown, CT Showroom


Different Types of Surfaces

Nancy was so helpful in helping us understand the different types of surfaces as well as the granite surfaces. Wanda was terrific in being flexible with our scheduling. Joe was very professional in doing the template at the house. Thank you to all, pleasure working with you.

Nancy G | Madison, CT , 01/20/18, Middletown, CT Showroom


Pleasure to Work With

ES Countertops - As a fabricator I look forward to working with both Cyndi C. and Suzanne G.. They are a pleasure to work with! (10 of 10 rating)

Amanda N | Westfield, MA, 01/16/18, Malden, MA Showroom


Craig is a 10

We were thrilled with our experiences on every level. Craig H. is a 10++++. He was extremely knowledgeable, responsive, patient and a pleasure to work with. The quality of the materials and the installation is also superb as well as the skill and attention to detail of the craft persons was excellent. I will recommend FINE to everyone. Thank you! Mary J

Mary J | Southbury, CT, 01/08/18, Middletown, CT Showroom


Allison Knowledgeable

Allison S. was extremely knowledgeable, patient and helpful with our tile selection for our bath remodel. We are hoping to work with her again on our upcoming kitchen and additional bath remodeling jobs. (10 of 10)

Lynne | Southington, CT, 01/04/18, Middletown, CT Showroom


Sales Extremely Helpful

Kurtz Inc - Salesperson was extremely helpful. (10 of 10 rating) Salesperson: Diane M.

Lori K | Westfield, MA, 01/03/18, Malden, MA Showroom


Nancy G

Nancy was very helpful with guiding me to the material I needed (10 of 10 rating)

Beth C | Middlefield, CT , 12/28/17, Middletown, CT Showroom


Professional and Talented

Excellent job love my new counter top and all the employees professional and talented thank you (10 of 10)

Customer from Naugatuck, CT, 12/27/17, Middletown, CT Showroom


Professional and Helpful

So far everything is going according to schedule staff very professional and helpful (10 of 10) Salesperson: Michelle S.

Marlene G | Bethany, CT, 12/01/17 , Middletown, CT Showroom


Insightful and Knowledgeable

Caroline is a jewel of a person and saleslady. Be good to her; she is insightful and knowledgeable. I am recommending her to all my friends and contractor. (10 of 10)

Lorraine B | West Hartford, CT, 11/28/17, Middletown, CT Showroom


10 of 10 rating

"They do not stand over you, in fact, you have to approach them to get service which I like, though a hello and general introduction when you walk in would be nice"

Steven A., Hamden, CT , 11/24/17


Wonderful company!

Distinctive Tile & Stone - Wonderful company! We are so pleased with your service and great collection of tiles. Lisa is an amazing asset to your company as she is not only extremely helpful, but a great problem solver when we run into any issues with stock, etc. Thank you. (10 of 10)

Debra E | Allentown, PA , 10/25/17 , Manhasset Showroom


Recommend Galleria

We are extremely pleased with our purchase from Galleria. Our sales person, Craig was very professional, helpful and thorough and helped guide us through the process. He made the purchase seamless and always followed up and/or returned phone calls to make sure there were no issues. Keenan was very accommodating and very cordial when scheduling our installation. All the members from the template service up to and including the installers were very professional as well. We are now looking forward to having Tony install our kitchen backsplash. There are no reservations on our part that he will also be top notch. We certainly will recommend Galleria and its staff to those that may be interested in stone and tile work.

Ron & Gloria A | Cheshire, CT , 10/25/17, Middletown, CT Showroom


I Couldn't Be More Appreciative!

I needed an install quickly due to weather (outdoor kitchen) The staff went above and beyond to help accommodate this. I couldn't be more appreciative! (10 of 10)

Jessica W | Middlebury, CT, 10/23/17, Middletown, CT Showroom


Strongly recommend

Oxford Land - Craig was great in helping us picking the the right tile and everything else that was needed to get our bathroom done i would strongly recommend him to any one seeking professional advise (10 of 10)

Ruben M | Cromwell, CT, 10/22/17, Middletown, CT Showroom


Outstanding

ES Countertops - I've had a need for Cindy and Suzanne to help us with remnants we needed and Viatera slabs. The quality of these two people is outstanding. Any business owner would be extremely lucky to have them on their staff. (10 of 10)

Michael A | West Springfield, MA, 10/20/17, Burlington Showroom


Very professional

Very professional and knowledgeable staff. (10 of 10)

Customer from Brooklyn, NY, 10/18/17, Manhasset Showroom


Thanks!

Richard Building Co - I never take time for these surveys, but this being the 3rd restaurant I have done with you guys, especially Kevin Ferrazzolli as the project originator and installer. You guys make my work SHINE! Thanks! (10 of 10)

Richard C | Wethersfield, CT, 10/18/17, Middletown, CT Showroom


Fantastic!

Allison S. is fantastic! She always gets back to me within minutes when I've requested information. Allison has been extremely helpful and has a wonderful disposition. (9 of 10)

Karen | Brookfield, CT, 10/18/17, Middletown, CT Showroom


Excellent

We thought Michele was an excellent sales representative. She knew the inventory. (10 of 10)

Susan A | West Hartford, CT, 10/4/17, Middletown, CT Showroom


Very Satisfied

Caroline A. was very helpful in deciding what stone to use and how to lay it out on the template. The crew that came to measure and install were all very polite, knowledgeable and competent. It all came out great and I am very satisfied. (10 of 10)

Ruth K | West Hartford, CT, 10/4/17, Middletown, CT Showroom


Absolute Pleasure

Working with Nancy was an absolute pleasure. She is very knowledgeable and was very helpful in narrowing down our selections to meet our requirements. Many thanks

John B. | East Haddam, CT, 9/30/17, Middletown, CT Showroom


Middletown Showroom and Fabrication, 10 of 10 rating

Nancy was incredibly helpful, took time with us and gave excellent advice. Knowledgeable, patient and friendly. (10 of 10)

Mary G. | Bloomfield, CT, 9/15/17, Middletown, CT Showroom


Great to Work With

All the personnel have been great to work with. Really appreciate Caroline's creative and artistic sensibility. (10 of 10)

Ruth K. | West Hartford, CT , 9/15/17, Middletown, CT Showroom


A Pleasure to Deal With

Everyone was very helpful and a pleasure to deal with

Customer from Wolcott, CT, 9/6/17, Middletown, CT Showroom


10 of 10 rating

We've been working with Allison, first with the kitchen and now with the bathrooms. She's incredible!!! She's so knowledgeable and takes care of getting things done before you finish the sentence! Wouldn't go to anyone else!

Grace M, 8/21/17, Middletown, CT Showroom


Pleasure to Work With

Diane was so knowledgeable. She was a pleasure to work with.

Laura S, 8/21/17, Middletown, CT Showroom


10 of 10 Rating

Nancy has been very helpful. She has emailed me quotes and has been very helpful in planning my kitchen.

Stacie M, 8/24/17, Middletown, CT Showroom


Very Friendly and Helpful Staff

Very friendly and helpful staff answered all my questions and gave me some install tips that were great.

Brett D, 07/23/17, Middletown, CT Showroom


My Bathroom Looks Great!

Appreciate all the support I received with my decision making process. Thank you all for your help my bathroom looks great!

Audrey C, 07/22/17, Middletown, CT Showroom


Would Shop Here Again

Would shop again from Galleria! Loved walking into the showroom with so many choices of flooring, backsplashes and counter tops! No pressure or pushy sales reps either!!! I found a countertop I just had to have and the galleria delivered. Installation scheduling was a breeze and accommodating to my builders schedule. Would shop and purchase again from the Galleria!

Christy P, Middletown, CT Showroom


Exceptional

The assistance I received was exceptional. We were paired with a salesperson who walked us through each row of countless countertops that are very impressive. She knew exactly where every possible match was located based on the predefined criteria. I would definitely recommend Galleria to friends and family.

Keith G, 07/20/17, Middletown, CT Showroom


Extremely Knowledgeable

Diane Miner was amazingly patient with my family. We met with her several times and made last minute changes without any problems. She helped us put our vision on paper and she was extremely knowledgeable about the products and materials. Diane helped us remodel our beach house bathroom and kitchen.

Kerri G, 07/18/2017, Middletown, CT Showroom


Great Store and Service!

Never felt pressured or rushed. Staff were all very welcoming, friendly and interested in assisting us! Galleria Stone and Tile was a great great all around store for us.

Bill P, 07/17/2017, Middletown, CT Showroom


Excellent Sales Support and Advice

We made some late decisions because the huge inventory gave so many options to think about. Always ready to adjust and support us. Measurement and templating were timely and professional. Fabrication and installation went quickly and without a hitch. We now have a beautiful kitchen crowned by great quartz countertops

Carlton D, 07/17/2017, Middletown, CT Showroom


Highly Recommend

I recently did an entire first floor remodel. My contractor recommended Larry at the Malden store. He was very knowledgeable and offered us a number of options with price points to match. We now have a beautiful stone backsplash in our kitchen, and a gorgeous new tile bathroom floor. I tell all my friends and would highly recommend Larry and his staff, there the best!!

Matty M, 01/09/2017 , Malden, MA Showroom


Highly recommend!

Super high quality products. Extra professional staff! Highly recommend!

Maria N, 04/20/2017, Middletown, CT Showroom


Very Impressed

Allison Smith has been wonderful to work with. She is very responsive and professional. We have been very impressed with her commitment to customer satisfaction. She made the process really enjoyable.

Joanna F, 12/30/16, Middletown, CT Showroom


The BEST!

Michelle Straub is the BEST!!! Well organized, knowledgeable and insightful.

Wendy J, 12/29/16, Middletown, CT Showroom


Everything was Perfect!

Our installers were great! So glad we went with your company

Debra L, 12/21/16, Middletown, CT Showroom


Excellent

Pleasure working with Caroline, Kenin, Marty and Kevin. Excellent customer care

Karen L, 12/5/16, Middletown, CT Showroom


Good Customer Service

Good customer service and a great job of fabricating lots of counters, some with difficult cuts. Our kitchen looks amazing. Thank you Nancy.

Millie L, 12/02/16, Middletown, CT Showroom


Wonderful

Everyone is so kind! - Helped by Angela L.

Angie G, 12/1/16, Middletown, CT Showroom


Great to Work With

The sales person Karen King was great to work with. Her knowledge of the various tiles was evident when she was discussing the various tiles and stone.

Janet, 11/28/16, Middletown, CT Showroom


Very Helpful and Great WIth Scheduling

Diane Miner was very helpful in picking out the granite. Kenin was great with the scheduling and the template was done without any problems.

Theresa , 11/28/16, Middletown, CT Showroom


Very Patient and Helpful

Caroline Alexis was absolutely fabulous! She was very patient and helpful through the whole process.

Kathleen D, 11/23/16, Middletown, CT Showroom


Knowledgeable & Efficient

Joyce Linton-Asermely--(our design consultant) has been excellent! She is really knowledgeable & efficient about the marble/granite and she's been invaluable in guiding us re: choosing all of our countertops, etc. She's a true asset to your company!

Christine P, 11/23/16, Middletown, CT Showroom


Guilford Store was Invaluable

My projects were challenging, I had to work with existing granite and tile. Alisa Mangino in the Guilford store was invaluable. I thoroughly enjoyed working with her and I relied on her design experience. On more than one occasion (actually 3) I came in close to closing time and she ended up staying late to help me.

Rebecca P, 11/07/16, Guilford Showroom


Great Help

Diane Miner has been a great help in helping me with our bathroom/shower tile selection & now with a granite counter top section that we need to match an existing kitchen counter. She is extremely professional and knowledgeable and very pleasant to work with.

Anna J, 11/05/16, Middletown, CT Showroom


So Helpful and Professional

Everyone at Galleria was so helpful and professional. Caroline was wonderful! The removal and installation crews were very efficient and explained each stage of the process. I would highly recommend the Galleria.

Kathleen K, 11/03/16, Middletown, CT Showroom


Responsive and Knowledgeable

Good folks to deal with--responsive and knowledgeable. Ordered tile was on time and I got a call to inform me. No improvement needed.

John, 10/24/16, Merrimack Showroom


Enjoyable Experience

I can't begin to tell you how pleased we are with all the services beginning with Joyce helping with the selection of the stone, to the template people and the fabrication and installation. It was such a pleasure working with you all. Thank you so much. We have previously had a very bad experience, in Florida, with granite selection and installation. Thank you again for being so professional and making the whole experience enjoyable.

Mary L, 10/17/16, Middletown, CT Showroom


Wonderful

I was pleasantly surprised at the great selection of tile at your store. I'm grateful to Heather for all her expertise and patience. She's wonderful!

Customer from Wakefield, MA, 10/10/16, Burlington Showroom


Heather is a Pro

A real asset to your company. I plan to work with her on all future projects.

Maureen M, 10/06/16, Burlington Showroom


Very, Very Happy

My husband and I are very, very happy with our Stackstone tile. It is already installed and it's so pretty.

Jackie P, 10/05/16, Guilford Showroom


EXTREMELY helpful

Alisa in your Guilford office was EXTREMELY helpful. She spent a lot of time with me discussing options for coordinating tile for the entire bathroom. I would definitely recommend her and your store to anyone remodeling a bathroom or kitchen!

Susan D, 10/05/16, Guilford Showroom


Best Tile Shopping Experience

Heather and the other woman working there are a value-added. They have fabulous design skills, and helped enormously with the design. It is to their credit that our bathroom remodel turned out so well. Your prices are great too. A hidden gem, I've lived in Burlington and didn't know about you for 20 years.

Joanne F, 9/28/16, Burlington Showroom


Friendly yet Professional

Alisa and Enzo, have lived up to my every expectation! Friendly yet professional.

Lorna S, 8/09/16, Guilford Showroom


Great!

Paola was great through the entire process!

Jennifer M, 8/08/16, Manhasset Showroom


Great to Work With

Bob O'Toole was very helpful and great to work with.

Michele K, 8/08/16, Malden, MA Showroom


Always Pleased

Wood'n Excellence Cabinet Refacing - Our customers are always pleased with the granite you provide. Last week we did a job in Madison and the clients just wanted me to make sure I let Galleria know how overly pleased they were with the results. From starting with Craig in the showroom, to the perfect templating job by Nick and the installation by Jay and John, there is no way it could have been better.

Paul G, 9/2/16 , Middletown, CT Showroom


Exceptionally Helpful

Purchased Ditra shower materials. Staff was exceptionally helpful - thanks! (Maggie Hamilton)

Doug M, 8/01/16, Pembroke, NH Showroom


Fabulous Job!

Thank you! (Joyce Linton-Asermely) They did a fabulous job! Will highly recommend you!

Maureen M, 8/01/16, Middletown, CT Showroom


Top Notch

I wanted to let you know that Enzo in the Guilford showroom helped me with a tile backsplash for my kitchen and gave me an installer that was top notch - I am very pleased with the final product!! thank you Enzo!

Nancy R, 7/30/16, Guilford Showroom


Extremely Knowledgeable

I truly appreciated the non-pressured approach and extremely knowledgeable and helpful employees (Mike Welch)

David N, 7/25/16, Ipswich Showroom


Very Happy

Larry took good care of us. Very happy with your store. Will be buying more tile soon. Thanks

Ralph P, 7/18/16, Malden, MA Showroom


Highly Recommended

Tina and Jerry are great! Highly recommended tile showroom!

Christine G, 7/18/16, Manhasset Showroom


Very Patient and There for Us 100%!

We've been working with Allison Smith on our kitchen remolding project. She's been very patient and there for us 100%!

Grace & Jim M, 7/16/16, Middletown, CT Showroom


Very Helpful

Diane Miner has been very helpful in providing advice on our bathroom project and we look forward to using Galleria when we do the kitchen in our re-modeling."

Hank & Jane P, 7/13/16, Middletown, CT Showroom


Great Talent

It has been a pleasure to work with Galleria Stone. Specifically Caroline is amazing. She has a great talent for knowing what a customer likes and putting the focus on their needs. Marty is an absolute gem and such a huge help! Jessica was critical in tracking down very special tile. Great People, great experience!!!

Barbara G, 7/11/16, Middletown, CT Showroom


5 Star Rating

Totally rewarding experience. I would highly recommend them.

Lorna S, 6/21/16 , Guilford Tile Division


Very Accommodating

Heather, the Interior Designer on staff, asked me what I was looking for and asked me to describe the room where it would be installed. Once she had that information, she was able to help me narrow down my choice of tile pretty quickly and within my budget. She was extremely helpful and very accommodating. I would certainly buy tile from Smethurst Tile again, just because of her.

Debra T, 6/20/16, Burlington Showroom


Beyond Helpful

Jerry and Tina were beyond helpful! Previously had done business with them under the Fiorano banner over 20 years ago. Same Outstanding service! Quality! Reliability! Competent! When I renovate our next bathroom/kitchen will be doing with their assistance.

Ellen S, 6/20/16, Manhasset Showroom


I Love My Countertop

Everyone from the salesperson in the Malden store, Bob O'Toole, the woman who set up my appointments for template and installation, the guys who measured, everyone from template to the installers were attentive, helpful, friendly and professional. Anytime I contacted the store or emailed, I got a prompt response. I love my countertop and I will use your company again on future projects.

Dianne, 5/31/16, Malden, MA Showroom


Extremely Helpfull

Ross was extremely helpful and patient while assisting in the selection of tile. The man that helped me when I came back to pick up the tile was also a pleasure to deal with. Great customer service all around!

Kim C, 4/11/16, Burlington, HN Showroom


Outstanding Service

Every person that we spoke to regarding our new counter from selection, template, to install was outstanding! They were very helpful, courteous, informative and knowledgeable in each of their jobs.

Customer from CT, 5/4/16, Middletown, CT Showroom


Great Selections

I've purchased tile here in the past and will continue to in the future! Great selections and a helpful and knowledgeable staff make the experience painless!!

Stephen M, 3/23/16, Burlington, MA Showroom


Beautiful Countertop

We recently bought a large, U shaped quartz kitchen countertop and under mount sink from Guilford Tile and Stone. Enzo could not have been more helpful as we considered all the options. He scheduled the template and installation for us, and kept us informed every step of the way. The team that came out to do the template and the second team that did the installation were knowledgeable, professional, friendly, and hard working. The result was a beautiful countertop with nearly invisible seams. We are about ready to buy tile for another project, and we'll go back to Enzo and Guilford Tile and Stone for the purchase.

William, 3/1516, Guilford CT, Showroom


True Professional

Joyce Linton-Asermely was outstanding! She helped with my kitchen quartz counters and backsplash, and bathroom, vanities and tile, she is a true professional! The installers were great!

Cathy, 1/29/16, Middletown, CT Showroom


Wonderful Experience Again

and your staff was again wonderful! Allison Smith's expertise helped make it easier to select tile and stone from among your many choices, and she was always available with answers to our questions. Eric (the template specialist) did a good job, as did the two installers who put our new vanity and countertops in place last Friday. A special thanks to Chris for his masterful application of color-perfect caulk!

Andrea, 1/26/16, Middletown, CT Showroom


Very Friendly Service

Everyone knew what they were doing and were very helpful. I will for sure be coming back. Thank you

Marita M, 1/22/2016, Malden, MA Showroom


A Happy Contractor

Allison did an excellent job guiding my customer in her tile selections and in coordination with me as contractor.

Gary F, 1/14/2016, Middletown, CT Showroom


Very Good Installation

Installation was very good.

Anderson, 04/02/18, Middletown, CT Showroom


Awesome Job

You do an awesome job, from the selection and what you can do it is unmatched. (Middletown Showroom and Fabrication 10 of 10 rating)

Matt B, 04/09/18, Middletown, CT Showroom


Helped me design the house of my dreams

Diane, my whole house designer, worked very well with me helping me design the whole house of my dreams. She is very knowledgeable about not only design, but the construction details necessary to achieve the desired results. And very knowledgeable about the types of stone and tile and which would work best for me. (Middletown showroom and Fabrication 10 of 10 rating)

Customer from Bronx, NY, 04/10/18 , Middletown, CT Showroom


Above and Beyond Design Assistance

Both Ross and Sonya were knowledgeable and professional. Sonya went above and beyond to answer some design and color questions as well. I thoroughly enjoyed working with them. (Burlington showroom 10 of 10 rating)

Judy, 04/16/18, Burlington Showroom


Best Design Consultants in the Industry

We've been repeated customers over the years, having done several home restorations, and have sent friends and family. Diane Miner, without a doubt has got to be one on the best Design Consultants in the industry! (Middletown Showroom 10 of 10 rating)

Pete M, 04/18/18, Middletown, CT Showroom